Tired of being tired… but I will continue to dream big!

I really hate being in a situation where I want to do things, but financially, I can’t. I’ve had enough of struggling and barely getting by. I want the good things in life! I mean, who doesn’t want that? I’ll wait for someone to disagree. . . . . . . ok, so no one raised their hand, right? Thought so!

I am at the point where I must do better. No, I’m not starting over, I’m simply starting where I am. Within the next few months, I plan to be enrolled in a graduate program, AND within the next few years, at least 2-3 years to be exact, I will be a licensed SLP! Yeah, Aquila C. Johnson, M.S., CCC-SLP sounds AMAZING to me! Just because I’m 27 years old with three children and a husband doesn’t mean I haven’t given up on my dreams and aspirations!

I’m keeping my dreams alive!!

Keep dreaming big, keep believing, keep aiming toward your goals. . . YOUR SUCCESS IS COMING, FULL SPEED!!!

Be blessed!

– A.C. Johns

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

