I REFUSE TO SINK!

Image result for i refuse to sink

 

I absolutely love the saying in the picture above! Why? Because it speaks volumes about my life right at this very moment. I refuse to sit back and do nothing! I refuse to fail! I refuse to sink! I am putting my best foot forward to be successful. I am putting down good roots for my children because I don’t want them to struggle the same way their father and I struggled.

I refuse to give in and I refuse to give up. I will continue to strive for greatness!

– A.C. Johns

Leave a Reply

